The Court

1His Excellency - Smt. Anandiben Patel, Governor of Uttar PradeshChairman
2Prof. J. P. Pandey, Vice Chancellor, MMMUT-GorakhpurVice- Chairman
3Prof. V. K. Singh, Vice Chancellor, Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur, UPMember
4Prof. Rajeev Tripathi, Director, MNNIT-Allahabad, UPMember
5Prof. D. S. Chauhan, Vice Chancellor, GLA University, Mathura, UPMember
6Prof. Kripa Shanker, Professor, Industrial and Management Engineering Department IIT Kanpur, Kanpur, UPMember
7Prof. Sanjay K Singh, IIM-Lucknow, Lucknow, UPMember
8Principal Secretary, Finance Department, U. P. GovernmentMember
9Principal Secretary, Higher Education, U. P. GovernmentMember
10Principal Secretary, Technical Education, U. P. GovernmentMember
11Prof. S. S. Bhadauria, Former Director, GSITS IndoreMember
12Dr. Manoj Kumar Tiwari, Regional Officer and Assistant Director, AICTE-NRO, KanpurMember