Constitution :Academic Affairs Committee

The following shall be the member of Academic Affairs Committee

1The Pro Vice Chancellor or the Dean of Faculty Affairs in his absence will be the Chairman.
2all Deans of the University.
3The Controller of Examinations.
4The Chairman of Council of Students Activities.
5All Heads of Departments of the University.
6The Registrar shall act as the Secretary.