

MADAN MOHAN MALAVIYA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, GORAKHPUR

2nd Malaviya Research Conclave-2018

6-8 JULY, 2018



RESOURCE PERSONS

	Malaviya Research Conclave 2018 (July 6-8, 2018) Sponsored by TEOLPAIN				Prof. Sri Niwas Singh VC, MMMUT, Gorakipur	
		S				
Prof. Sanjay Govind Dhande Former. Director IIT Kanpur (PADMASHREE -2013)	Prof. P.Nagbhushan Director, IIIT Allahabad, U.P.	Dr Marci Paprzycki Polish Academy of Science, Warsaw, Poland	Prof. Bhim Singh CEA Chair Professor, Dean Academics, IIT Delhi.	Prof. Ajoy Ghatak IIT Delhi (S.S. Bhatnagar award in physical sciences" in 1979)	Prof. Shreesh C. Chaudhary GLA, Mathura (Ex. Prof. IIT Madras)	Prof. Karmeshu Gupta JNU, New Delhi (S.S. Bhatnagar award in 1993)
Prof. J. Ramkumar Dept. Mech. Engg., IIT Kanpur	Prof. Narayan P. Padhy EED, IIT Roorkee	Prof. Devendra Mohan IIT (BHU) Varanasi	Prof. Vimal Kumar Dept. of Economics, IIT Kanpur	Prof. Ompraksah Dept. of Mech. Engg., NIT, Patna	Prof. J. G. Singh AIT, SERD, THAILAND	Prof. Ramakar Jha NIT Patna
Dr Vaibhav Kumar Srivastava 3ED, 11T Kanpur	Prof. Shekhar Verma Dept. of IT, IIIT – Allahabad,	Dr. Manish Kumar Dept. of IT, IIIT – Allahabad.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Gautam MED, IIT (BHU) Varanasi.	Dr Satish Kumar Singh IIIT Allahabad	Dr. (Mrs) Upena. D. Dalal Electronics Engg., SVNIT, Surat	