

MADAN MOHAN MALAVIYA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, GORAKHPUR

1st Malaviya Research Conclave-2017



RESOURCE **PERSONS**



Malaviya Research Conclave 2017 (July 8-11, 2017) Sponsored by TEQIP-III



Prof. Sri Niwas Singh VC, MMMUT, Gorakhou



Prof. P. K. Jain Dept. of Electronics, IIT BHU Varanasi



Dr Prayeen Kumar Senior Scientist, Inter University Accelerater Center, New Delhi



Prof. Maya Shanker Pandey Head, Dept. of English, BHU Varanasi



Prof. S. Ananth Ramakrishna Dept. of Physics, IIT Kanpur (SS Bhatnagar Prize 2016)



Prof. J. Ram Kumar Dept. of Mechanical Engg.,



Prof. Devendra Singh IIT BHU, Varanas



Dr. R. Sathiyamoorthy Dept. of Civil Engg., IIT Kanpur



Prof. Amit Mitra Dept. of Mathematics IIT Kanpur



Dr A. K. Singh Dept. of Computer Sc. & Engg. MNNIT Allahabad



Dr. G. Anantharaman Dept. of Chemistry, IIT Kanpur



Dr J. G. Singh AIT SERD Thailand



Dept. of Electrical Engg. MNNIT Allahabad



Prof. Rajeev Srivastava Dept. of Computer Sc. & Engg., IIT BHU Varanasi



Prof. Zaheer Khan Dept. of Mechanical Engg. IIT BHU Varanasi



Dr A. K. Singh Dept. of Civil Engg MNNIT Allahabad