Registration for M.Tech Admission through GATE has been extended to July 31, 2020  |    MMMUT-Gorakhpur ranked 183rd in NIRF-2020 Engineering category  |    MET-2020: New Date of Entrance Exam- August 8, 2020 (Except PhD), PhD Entrance Exam on August 23, 2020. Date of PhD Interview will be announced later.

Women Cell

1. Mrs. Meenu, Assistant Professor, CSED Chairperson
2. Dr. Swati Gangwar, Assistant Professor, MED Mob: 9235500689 Member Secretary
3. Ms. Pooja Gupta, CS IV yrs. Mob: 7785005564 Member
4. Ms. Vishakha Singh, M.Tech. EE(PED)   Member
5. Dr. Harish Chandra, Assistant Professor ASD Member
6. Ms. Sana Zafar,Assistant Professor, CED Member
7. Sri. Awadhesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, EED Member
8. Smt. Madhuri Shukla, Jr. Asstt. Member
9. Sri. D.S. Singh,Associate Professor ITCA Member
10. Mrs. Seema Mumtaz, Member, Juvenile Justic Board, Gorakhpur Mob: 9415854274 External Member