Three Under Graduate Programs (CSE, EE & CE) are accredited by National Board of Accreditation as per Washington Accord  |    Short films on ill effects of ragging  |    Admission Notification for NRI & Kashmiri Migrants-2017  |    Link to download Admit Card of Admission Test-2017  |    On Line Application For Recruitment 2017 of Various Teaching Post

University Admission Committe


Dean, Academics


Dean, Student Affairs

Dean, Planning
Dean, Research & Development
Dr. Shiv Prakash
Associate Professor, Computer Science & Engineering Department(Representative of SC/ST)
Dr. S.C. Jaiswal
Associate Professor, Mechncial Engineering Department(Representative of OBC)
Finance Controller


Prof. S. K. Srivastava
Professor, Mechncial Engineering Department