New Course started (2018-19): M.Sc. Physics (Specialization in Electronics)  |    Notification for Admissions to NRI/wards of Kashmiri Migrants in B.Tech First Year  |    5th IEEE International Conference on Electrical, Electronics and Computer Engineering (UPCON-2018)

Faculty/Staff Grievances Redressal Committee

1: Prof. D.K. Singh, Dean Faculty Affair Chairman
2: Sri. K.P. Singh, Associate Prof., EED Member
3: Sri. D.S. Singh, Associate Professor,CSED Member
4: Mrs. Meenu, Assistant Prof.,CSED Member
5: Mrs. Shadma Mirza,Jr. Assistant, Faculty/Staff Member