Three Under Graduate Programs (CSE, EE & CE) are accredited by National Board of Accreditation as per Washington Accord  |    Short films on ill effects of ragging

Purchase Committee


Concern Head of Department/Section Officer


Faculty Member of the Department nominated by Concerned Head of Department

Investigator of Research Projects – Only for Research Projects
For Mechanical Engineering Department, Major G. S. Tripathi (Electronics and Communication Engineering Department)
For Civil Engineering Department, Dr. S. K. Srivastava (Mechanical Engineering Department)
For Computer Science and Engineering Department, Dr. S.M. Ali Javed (Civil Engineering Department)
For Electronics and communication Engineering Department, Dr. V K Giri (Electrical Engineering Department)
For Electrical Engineering Department, Sri S N Choudhary (Civil Engineering Department)
For M.B.A., Dr. D.K. Singh (Mechanical Engineering Department)