MADAN MOHAN MALAVIYA UNIVERSITY OF TECNOLOGY, GORAKHPUR

Result of Selected Candidates against Advertisement No: T/1/2024 for the post of Associate Professor and Professor

(a) Name of Department: Computer Science and Engineering.

Selected Candidates (UR)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Ritesh Maurya	Associate Professor
2.	Dr. Birendra Kumar Sharma	Associate Professor
3.	Dr. Satya Prakash Yadav	Associate Professor

Waitlisted Candidates (UR)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Audithan Sivaraman	Associate Professor
2.	Dr. Avinash Chandra Pandey	Associate Professor

Selected Candidate (OBC)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Lokendra Singh Umrao	Associate Professor

Selected Candidate (SC)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Shailendra Pratap Singh	Associate Professor

(b) Name of Department: <u>Information Technology and Computer Application</u>

Selected Candidate (UR)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Aduithan Sivaraman	Associate Professor

1 / January 124

Page 1 0131 114

(c) Name of Department: <u>Electronics & Communication Engineering</u> Selected Candidates (UR)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Vijay Kumar Sharma	Associate Professor
2.	Dr. Ajay Kumar Barnwal	Associate Professor

Selected Candidates (OBC)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Vinod Kumar	Associate Professor
2.	Dr. Vijay Kumar Verma	Associate Professor

Selected Candidate (SC)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Meenakshi Chaudhary	Associate Professor

(d) Name of Department: <u>Mathematics and Scientific Computing</u> Selected Candidate (OBC)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Mohammad Hassan	Associate Professor

(e) Name of Department: <u>Electrical Engineering</u>

Selected Candidates (UR)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Navdeep Singh	Associate Professor
2.	Dr. Shikha Singh	Associate Professor

Selected Candidates (OBC)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Bindeshwar Singh	Associate Professor
2.	Dr. Awadesh Kumar	Associate Professor

24 12 24 Page 2 013

(f) Name of Department: Civil Engineering

Selected Candidate (UR)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Pavan Kumar Kummamuru	Associate Professor

(g) Name of Department: Mechanical Engineering

Selected Candidate (UR)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Pallav Gupta	Associate Professor

Waitlisted Candidates (UR)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Swati Gangwar	Associate Professor
2.	Dr. Prashant Saini	Associate Professor

Selected Candidate (OBC)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Manoj Kumar Gupta	Associate Professor

Waitlisted Candidates (OBC)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1.	Dr. Anil Kumar	Associate Professor
2.	Dr. Swati Gangwar	Associate Professor

Selected Candidate (SC)

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1	Dr. Virendra Kumar	Associate Professor

Note: 1. None of the Candidates Selected for the post of Professor in any department.

2. Above is the list of Selected / Waitlisted Candidates approved by the Competent Authority against Advertisement no T/01/2024 for all departments.

24 | 12 | 24 Page 4 | 18 | 9