## MET-2021 PhD (Part-Time) Admission Result Session 2021-22

Date: 1st Nov 2021

Note: The selected candidates are required to confirm their seats by depositing seat confirmation fee of Rs. 40000/- through their MET-2021 application portal login during 3<sup>rd</sup> Nov 2021 (10 am) to 9<sup>th</sup> Nov 2021 (5 PM) failing which the admission offer shall be cancelled.

Sr.	ApplicantId	NAME	Department
1	2100463	RAVINDRA KUMAR SHUKLA	Chemistry & Environmental Science
2	2100399	TARKESHWAR PRASAD	Chemistry & Environmental Science
3	2100639	VIBHUTI NARAYAN SINGH	Civil Engineering
4	2100039	PANKAJ KUMAR TIWARI	Civil Engineering
5	2100574	ROHIT KUMAR MISHRA	Civil Engineering
6	2100643	VIJAY KUMAR SRIVASTAV	Civil Engineering
7	2100068	SHOBHIT PATHAK	Civil Engineering
8	2100638	RAJAN PRASAD VISHWAKARMA	Civil Engineering
9	2100127	ARCHANA SINGH	Computer Science and Engineering
10	2100420	KALPANA SINGH	Computer Science and Engineering
11	2100407	KANCHAN TIWARI	Computer Science and Engineering
12	2100306	TRISHLA KUMARI	Computer Science and Engineering
13	2100579	ADEEB UDDIN AHMAD	Electrical Engineering
14	2100631	JAI SHANKAR RAI	Electrical Engineering
15	2100581	AMIT SHARMA	Electrical Engineering
16	2100705	DINESH KUMAR NISHAD	Electrical Engineering
17	2100733	ANAND KUMAR MAURYA	Electrical Engineering
18	2100466	DIWAKAR SINGH	Electrical Engineering
19	2100220	HARSHITA TIWARI	Electronics and Communication Engineering
20	2100059	RAM PRAVESH	Electronics and Communication Engineering
21	2100397	BHASKER PANDEY	Electronics and Communication Engineering
22	2100648	KAMAL MISHRA	Electronics and Communication Engineering
23	2100234	PRIYANKA SINGH	Electronics and Communication Engineering
24	2100523	SHIVAM SAGAR	Electronics and Communication Engineering
25	2100500	GARIMA VERMA	Computer Application & Information Technology
26	2100136	RAVI PAL	Computer Application & Information Technology
27	2100539	SANTOSH KUMAR TRIPATHI	Humanities & Management Science (Management)
28	2100402	SHANIYA NOOR FATMA	Humanities & Management Science (Management)
29	2100413	DINESH CHANDRA MISHRA	Mathematics & Scientific Computing
30	2100470	SARVESH KUMAR	Mechanical Engineering
31	2100297	VINEET KUMAR RAI	Mechanical Engineering
32	2100723	ROHIT JAIN	Mechanical Engineering
33	2100293	MANISH KUMAR YADAV	Mechanical Engineering
34	2100551	SANTOSH KUMAR	Mechanical Engineering
35	2100444	MANISH KUMAR MISHRA	Physics & Material Science
36	2100343	ABHAY PRAKASH SRIVASTAVA	Physics & Material Science