The structure of IQAC is as given below:

1.	Prof. J. P. Pandey, Vice Chancellor	Chairman
2.	Prof. Raghu Nandan Sengupta, Professor, Industrial & Management	Member
	Engineering Department, IIT-Kanpur	
3.	Er. J. P. Maskara, The Mahavir Juit Mill, Gorakhpur	Member
4.	Er. M. P. Kandoi, 27 Purdilpur, Cinema Road, Gorakhpur	Member
5.	Prof. D.K. Singh, Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department	Member
6.	Prof. S.K. Srivastava, Dean , PGS and R&D	Member
7.	Prof. Govind Pandey, Professor, Civil Engineering Department	Member
8.	Prof. A.N. Tiwari, Professor, Electrical Engineering Department	Member
9.	Prof. P. K. Singh, Professor, Computer Science & Engineering	Member
	Department	
10.	Prof .S. K. Soni, Professor, Electronics and Communication	Member
	Engineering Department	
11.	Prof. B. K. Pandey, Professor, Physics and Material Science	Member
	Depratment	
12.	Prof. S.P. Singh, Professor, Information Technology & Computer	Member
	Application Department	
13.	Prof. Brijesh Kumar, Registrar	Member
14.	Prof . D. K. Dwivedi, Professor	Member Secretary
	Department of Physics & Material Science	