Digital Payment Modes  |    Three Under Graduate Programs (CSE, EE & CE) are accredited by National Board of Accreditation as per Washington Accord  |    Short films on ill effects of ragging  |    The last date for submission of ON-Line Application of Admission Test-2017 is extended from 10th April, 2017 to 15 April, 2017  |    Admission Notification for NRI & Kashmiri Migrants-2017

Examination Committee


Prof. Onkar Singh
Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur


Dr. V.K. Giri
Professor, Electrical Engineering Department

Dr. S.K. Srivastava
Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department

Dr. V.K. Singh
Ex- Pro- Vice-Chancellor, U.P.Technical University, Lucknow, Professor, Mathematics Department, I.E.T., Lucknow

Dr. A.K. Saxena
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Dayal Bag Educational Institute, Dayal Bag, Agra

All Deans of the University

Secretary (Ex-Officio)

Examination Controller