Online Counselling Link for MET Candidates  |    Online Counselling Link for JEE Main Candidates

Design, Innovation and Incubation Centre (DIIC)

Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur



Prof. J. P. Pandey Hon’ble Vice Chancellor
Dr. R.K. Shukla
Civil Engineering Department
Coordinator, DIIC
Contact : +91 9235500517
Dr. Jeeoot Singh
Mechanical Engineering Department
Dy. Coordinator, DIIC
Contact : +91 9431382595
Dr. R. K. Lal
Mechanical Engineering Department
Asstt. Coordinator, DIIC
Contact : +91 9235501651
Sh. R. B. Prasad
Mechanical Engineering Department
Asstt. Coordinator, DIIC
Contact: +91 9235501649
Sri. Brijendra Pushkar (Member)
Centre for Management Study
Prof. Shiva Prakash (Member) Information Technology & Computer Application Department
Sri. Laxmikant Yadav (Member) Mechanical Engg. Department
Dr. B.K. Pandey (Member) Applied Sc. Department
Dr. Ravi Shankar (Member) Chemical Engg. department
Sri. K.B. Sahay (Member) Electrical Engg. Department
Dr. Sudhanshu Verma (Member) ECE Department
Sri. Vikas Kumar (Member) Civil Engineering. Department

LOCATION:In University Campus adjacent to NIELIT Boundary on the road leading to Visweswar