Three Under Graduate Programs (CSE, EE & CE) are accredited by National Board of Accreditation as per Washington Accord  |    Short films on ill effects of ragging  |    Admission Notification for NRI & Kashmiri Migrants-2017  |    Link to download Admit Card of Admission Test-2017  |    On Line Application For Recruitment 2017 of Various Teaching Post

Board of Management


Prof. Sri Niwas Singh
Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur

Members (Uttar Pradesh Government Nominees)

Prof. Shyam Lal
Mathematics Department, BHU, Varanasi

Prof. Naveen Kumar
Head, Mechanical Engineering Department, D.T.U, Delhi

Prof. N K Sharma
I.I.T. Kanpur

Sri S. K. Agrawal
Managing Director, S.K. Chemicals Pvt. Ltd., Gorakhpur

Two professors of University

Two Deans of University

Members (Ex-Officio)

Principal Secretary/Secretary, Finance Department

Principal Secretary/Secretary, Higher Education Department

Principal Secretary/Secretary, Technical Education Department

Secretary (Ex-Officio)

Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur