Digital Payment Modes  |    Admission Test for B.Tech./M.Tech/MCA /MBA / Ph.D. programmes is scheduled on May 17, 2017  |    Three Under Graduate Programs (CSE, EE & CE) are accredited by National Board of Accreditation as per Washington Accord  |    CSDEEP-17:International Conference on Challenges in Sustainable Development from Energy and Environment Perspective (in association with ENEA, Italy)March 24-25, 2017

Admission Cell


Prof. S. K. Srivastava
Professor, Mechncial Engineering Department

Dy- Coordinator

Dr. U. C. Jaiswal
Associate Professor, Computer Science & Engineering Department

Dr. Divakar Yadav
Associate Professor, Computer Science & Engineering Department

Assistant Coordinators

Shri Awadhesh Kumar
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Department

Shri R.B. Prasad
Asssistant Professor, Mechncial Engineering Department

Members (Ex-officio)

Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur

Finance Controller