Please use Link for Online Counselling for JEE MAIN-2018 (Home State) candidates  |    Advertisement for Part-time Ph.D. in all Departments and Full time in Chemical Engineering  |    MCA/MBA/MSc/BTech-II(Diploma) 2nd Round से संबन्धित डोक्यूमेंट वेरिफिकेशन पूर्व में घोषित तिथि जून 24, 2018 के स्थान पर जून 25, 2018 प्रातः 10 बजे से किया जायेगा ।  |    Walk-in Interview for Guest Faculty in the various Department  |    सेकंड राउंड में BTech-II (Diploma)/ MCA/ MBA/ MSc सीट आवंटन में सफल अभ्यर्थी दिनांक 25.06.18 तक सांय: 4 बजे तक सत्र 2018-19 की विश्वविद्यालय फीस जमा कर सकते हैं ।

Academic Affairs Committee

Academic Affairs Committee
1. The Pro Vice Chancellor or the Dean of Faculty Affairs in his absence Chairman
2. Dean of Student Affairs Member
3. Dean of Post Graduate Studies and Research and Development Member
4. Dean of Under Graduate Studies and Entrepreneurship Member
5. Dean of Planning, Resource Generation, and Alumni Relations Member
6. Head, Mechanical Engg Deptt Member
7. Head, Civil Engg Deptt Member
8. Head, Electrical Engg Deptt . Member
9. Head, Computer Science &Engg . Member
10. Head, Electronics & Communication Deptt Member
11. Head, Chemical Engineering Department Member
12. Head, Applied Science Deptt Member
13. Coordinator, Centre of Management Studies Member
14. Chairman, Council of Student Activities Member
15. Controller of Examination Member
16. Registrar Secretary